NSW U16 Origin squad named

(Photo: Shane Meyers)

The New South Wales Rugby League has announced it’s squad for the 2017 under-16 Origin game against Queensland on Wednesday July 12.

The squad will meet for three training session before the final team announcement on July 1.

2017 NSW under-16 squad:
Jackson Topine (Canterbury Bulldogs)
Damon Smith (Cronulla Sharks)
Thomas Demeio (Cronulla Sharks)
Douglas Levi (Cronulla Sharks)
Blake Dowel (Illawarra Steelers)
Connor Muhleisen (Illawarra Steelers)
Max Feagai (Illawarra Steelers)
Mathew Feagai (Illawarra Steelers)
Aaron Schoupp (Illawarra Steelers)
Jack Walsh (Illawarra Steelers)
Filimaua Filimaua-Tau (Manly Sea Eagles)
Alec Tuitavake (Manly Sea Eagles)
Ben Trbojevic (Manly Sea Eagles)
Josh Schuster (Manly Sea Eagles)
Kaeo Weeke (Manly Sea Eagles)s
Albert Hopoate (Manly Sea Eagles)
Harry Croker (Newcastle Knights)
Jaron Purcell (Newcastle Knights)
Max Buderus (Newcastle Knights)
Kobe Davies (Newcastle Knights)
Cooper Jenkins (Newcastle Knights)
Patrick Achurch (Newcastle Knights)
Bradman Best (Newcastle Knights)
David Hollis (Parramatta Eels)
Sam Hughes (Parramatta Eels)
Jed Edwards (Parramatta Eels)
Tyler Field (Parramatta Eels)
Kobe Rugless (Sydney Roosters)

Read more: http://www.nswrl.com.au/news/2017/05/08/squad_announcement_n.html



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.