NSW U18 Origin squad named

John Fonua

The New South Wales Rugby League has announced it’s squad for the 2017 under-18 Origin game against Queensland on Wednesday June 21.

The squad will meet for two training session before the final team announcement on July 10.

2017 NSW under-18 squad:
Alex Seyfarth (Balmain Tigers)
Harry Fitzhugh (Brisbane Broncos)
Sebastian Kris (Canberra Raiders)
Brandon Wakeham (Canterbury Bulldogs)
Elih Jackson (Central Coast Roosters)
Teig Wilton (Cronulla Sharks)
Luke Metcalf (Cronulla Sharks)
James Roumanos (Cronulla Sharks)
Jaeman Salmon (Cronulla Sharks)
Bronson Xerri (Cronulla Sharks)
Bailey Dickenson (Illawarra Steelers)
Tyson Simpson (Illawarra Steelers)
Mathew Croker (Newcastle Knights)
Filia Utoikamanu (Parramatta Eels)
Oregon Kaufusi (Parramatta Eels)
Valance Harris (Parramatta Eels)
Kyle Schneider (Parramatta Eels)
Noel Aukafolau (Parramatta Eels)
John Fonua (Parramatta Eels)
Ethan Parry (Parramatta Eels)
John-Paul Nohra (Parramatta Eels)
Lindsay Smith (Penrith Panthers)
Daine Laurie (Penrith Panthers)
Daniel Fifita (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Zac Lomax (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Josh Curran (Sydney Roosters)
Jake Kambos (Sydney Roosters)
Duwayne Fuimaono (Sydney Roosters)
Jake Hazard (Sydney Roosters)

Read more: http://www.nswrl.com.au/news/2017/05/08/squad_announcement_n_388219985.html



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.